David Groesch, Au.D.

Kristine Riley, Ph.D.
*Past President

Liz Tusler Meyer, Au.D.
*President Elect

 Michelle Amosson Hall, Au.D.
*Secretary / Treasurer

Heather Rudisill Kamath, Au.D.
*VP of Membership

Sean Flowers, Au.D.
*VP of Education

 Kim Cavitt, Au.D.
*VP of Governmental Affairs

Brittney Sprouse, Au.D.

 Stacie Beegle, Au.D.

Dawn Violetto, Au.D.






Laci Le
Student Board Member - University of Illinois

Natalie Rothbauer
Student Board Member - Illinois State University

Jennifer Hwang
Student Board Member - Northern Illinois University

Lauren Kelly
Student Board Member - Northwestern University

Kelly Casper
Student Board Member - Rush University



* Term in this position ends 2018
** Term in this position ends in 2019

Prefer to e-mail all the Board officers? Click here.

General inquiries? Click here.

Illinois Academy of Audiology (ILAA)                      
4000 Westgate
Springfield, IL 62711 
Phone: (217) 691-1506 

Site Usage Policy / Privacy Statement

LIKE US on Facebook

TALK WITH US on Facebook


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software